Tulane Law School
About Admission & Financial Aid Student Life Programs Faculty Library Employers & Careers Life After Law School News
About Tulane Law School

 The senior administration of the Tulane University Law School comprises a group of experienced and committed individuals, working under the leadership of Dean David Meyer.  Many of these individuals are lawyers, and many teach in addition to managing important functions. 


David D. Meyer
Dean and Mitchell Franklin Professor of Law

Onnig H. Dombalagian
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and George Denègre Endowed Professor in Law

Adam Feibelman
Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Sumter Davis Marks Professor of Law

Stacy Seicshnaydre
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Public Interest Programs

David T. Weinberg
Assistant Dean of Admission

James E. Duggan
Law Library Director and Associate Professor of Law

Andrew Piacun
Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs

Lezlie A. Griffin
Assistant Dean for Career Development & Diversity Initiatives

Sarka Cerna-Fagan
Assistant Dean of Compliance & Senior Director of Career Development.

Abigail Gaunt
Assistant Dean of Students

Colleen Timmons
Assistant Dean for Academic Services

Adam Kancher
Director of Alumni Relations

Raymond Jean
Director of Technology

Herbert Larson
Professor of the Practice and Executive Director, International Legal Studies & Graduate Programs

Mark Davis
Senior Research Fellow and Director of the Institute on Water Resources Law and Policy and Director of the Tulane University ByWater Institute

Treb Winegar
Senior Director of Development

Related Links:

Media Inquiries:

Mailing Address:
Tulane University Law School
John Giffen Weinmann Hall
6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA  70118
tel 504.865.5930
fax 504.865.6710

Other Contact Information:

©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
admin login