Tulane Home Tulane Home

Title

Tulane OUTLaw

Tulane OUTLaw (formerly Lambda Law Alliance) is a student organization committed to fostering LGBTQ+ personal and professional relationships. Throughout the year we host a variety of social events including happy hours, game nights, and study halls. In the upcoming years, we hope to strengthen our connection with New Orleans LGBTQ+ attorneys and non-profits. Our overall goal is to create a more empowering law school environment for queer and trans students. OUTLaw is always open to partnering with organizations that align with our interests, please reach out with any questions or suggestions.

President: Katie Lerer 

klerer@tulane.edu 

Vice President: Ellen Short 

eshort1@tulane.edu 

Secretary: Seth Pemberton

spemberton@tulane.edu  

Treasurer: Sage Knapp 

sknapp3@tulane.edu 

Social Chair: Emma Colson 

ecolson@tulane.edu 

1L Representative: Annie Matthews 

amatthe1@tulane.edu 

2L Representative: Grace Williams 

gwilliams7@tulane.edu

3L Representative: Aaron Black 

ablack4@tulane.edu