Tulane Home Tulane Home

Contact Us

 

Meet the Law Advancement Staff

 

Treb Winegar
Managing Director of Development
twinegar@tulane.edu
(504) 862-8559

Headshot - Ahrens, Angelina

Angelina Ahrens
Senior Development Officer
aahrens1@tulane.edu
(504) 862-8836

Headshot - Jones, Aysha

Aysha Jones
Development Officer
ajones49@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7342

Lauren Glaser

Lauren Glaser
Director of Alumni Relations
lglaser@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5920

Headshot - Hurwitz, Madison

Madison Hurwitz
Director of Annual Fund & Reunions
mhurwit1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7045

Julia Greenberg

Julia Greenberg
Senior Program Coordinator, Law Annual Fund
jgreenb7@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7374

Mary Hewes

Mary Hewes
Program Manager
mhewes@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5909

Mary Hewes

Abby Kahn
Administrative Program Coordinator
akahn5@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7068

Hailey Lange

Hailey Lange
Senior Communications Specialist
hlange@tulane.edu
(985) 788-7792

Mary Hewes

Jamie Ramoneda
Senior Research Analyst
jramoned@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7387

 

Locations

 
Physical Address

Office of Alumni & Development
1555 Poydras St., 6th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
lawalumnirelations@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5909

 
Mailing Address

Office of Advancement
P.O. Box 61075
New Orleans, LA 70161-9986
giving@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5794 / (888) 265-7576