Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close Tulane Law School is implementing safety plans to respond to the COVID-19 virus, under the guidance and directive of Tulane University. Learn More.


David D. Meyer
Dean and Mitchell Franklin Professor of Law

Onnig H. Dombalagian
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and George Denègre Professor of Law

Stacy Seicshnaydre
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Public Interest Programs and
William K. Christovich Professor of Law

Kristin Johnson
Associate Dean for Faculty Research and McGlinchey Stafford Professor of Law

James E. Duggan
Law Library Director and Associate Professor of Law

David T. Weinberg
Assistant Dean of Admission

Timothy Peterson
Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs

Abigail Gaunt
Assistant Dean of Students

Colleen Timmons
Assistant Dean for Academic Services

Lezlie Griffin
Assistant Dean for Career Development and Diversity Initiatives

Sarka Cerna-Fagan
Assistant Dean for Compliance and Senior Director of Career Development

Tom Gerace
Assistant Dean for Information Technology and Media Services

Treb Winegar
Managing Director of Development

Herbert Larson
Professor of the Practice and Executive Director, International Legal Studies & Graduate Programs

Laila Hlass
Professor of the Practice and Director, Experiential Learning

Mark Davis
Senior Research Fellow and Director of the Institute on Water Resources Law and Policy and Director of the Tulane University ByWater Institute

Lauren Glaser
Director of Alumni Relations

Alina Hernandez
Director of Communications